Length:
91 pages

Date Published: 
November 2010

Print copies are available upon request.  Call 781-972-5444. 

For Corporate Subscriptions, Multi-Reports Orders, Discounts or Order Questions.  

Contact:
Kerri Kelley
Customer Service
781-972-1347 


IPR Bundle

The Antiviral Pipeline: HIV, HCV, and Influenza - Company Index

A  

Abbott www.abbott.com 
Achillion www.achillion.com
Adamas Pharmaceuticals www.adamaspharma.com 
Agouron Pharmaceuticals www.agouron.com
Amarillo Biosciences www.amarbio.com
Ambrilia Biopharma www.ambrilia.com/en/index.php
Amgen www.amgen.com
Anadys www.anadyspharma.com
Ardea www.ardeabiosciences.com 
Aurobindo Pharma www.aurobindo.com
Avexa  www.avexa.com.au 
 

 
B

Barr Laboratories www.tevapharm.com
BioCryst www.biocryst.com
Biolex www.biolex.com
Biota www.biota.com.au
Boehringer Ingelheim www.boehringer-ingelheim.com
Bristol-Myers Squibb www.bms.com
BurnsAdler www.burnsadler.com 

C

Chimerix  www.cipla.com 
Cipla  www.cipla.com
Conatus www.conatuspharma.com
Concert  www.concertpharma.com

D

Daiichi Sankyo www.daiichisankyo.com
Debiopharm www.debiopharm.com 

G

GCA Therapeutics www.gcatherapeutics.com 
Genentech www.gene.com 
Gilead www.gilead.com
GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) www.gsk.com
 
H

Hetero Drugs www.heterodrugs.com 
Hikma Pharmaceuticals www.hikma.com 
Hospices Civils de Lyon www.chu-lyon.fr  
Human Genome Sciences www.hgsi.com  
 

I
Idenix www.idenix.com 
Intarcia Therapeutics www.intarcia.com  
InterMune www.intermune.com  

J

Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com  

K

Korea Green Cross Corporation eng. greencross.com  
 


M

MacroGenics  Laboratories www.matrixlabsindia.com
Medco Health Solutions www.medco.com 
Merck Serono www.merckserono.net  
Merck www.merck.com  
Monogram Biosciences www.monogrambio.com  
Myriad myriad-technology.com/index.HTM  

N

National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases www.niaid.nih.govNextBio  www.nextbio.com
Novartis www.novartis.com  

O

OctoPlus www.octoplus-inc.com  

P

Panacos Pharmaceuticals www.panacos.com 
Pfizer www.pfizer.com  
PharmaForce www.pharmaforceinc.com  
Pharmasset www.pharmasset.com  
Pulmatrix www.pulmatrix.com 

R

Ranbaxy Laboratories www.ranbaxy.com  
RFS Pharma www.rfspharma.com  
Roche www.roche.com
Roxane Laboratories www.roxane.com 

 S 

Santaris www.santaris.com 
Schering-Plough www.merck.com  
SCYNEXIS www.scynexis.com  
Shionogi www.shionogiusa.com 
Shire Pharmaceuticals www.shire.com
Siga www.siga.com 
 

T 

Teva Pharmaceuticals www.tevapharm.com  
Three Rivers www.3riverspharma.com  
Tibotec www.tibotec.com 
Tobira www.tobiratherapeutics.com 
Toyama Chemical www.toyama-chemical.co.jp 
Trimeris www.trimeris.com 
 

 V 

Valeant Pharmaceuticals International www.valeant.com  
Vertex www.vrtx.com 
ViiV Healthcare www.viivhealthcare.com 
ViroDefense 

Z

ZymoGenetics www.zymogenetics.com